Champion by Marie Lu

Champion by Marie Lu

If you haven’t already read this series then you’re seriously behind the times. Champion is the final installment of the Legend series and it does not disappoint. So many times the third book in a trilogy doesn’t live up to the first two, but Marie...
New Releases

New Releases

Check out these new August releases! The Flame Never Dies by Rachel Vincent “For fans of Cassandra Clare and Richelle Mead comes the unputdownable sequel to The Stars Never Rise, a book Rachel Caine, author of the bestselling Morganville Vampires series, called...
The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

This book is sad. That being said, it also is one of the funniest sad books you’ll ever read. If you’re anything like me (and you’re reading my book recs, so I’m guessing you are) you love the way authors weave stories together line by line....
August is a book lovers month

August is a book lovers month

Holy molies Batman! A ton of my favorite authors have books being released this month. Among them include The Beauty of Darkness by Mary E. Pearson, A Week of Mondays by Jessica Brody, and Recreated by Colleen Houck. All three books were released August 2nd. THE...
The Lovely Reckless by Kami Garcia

The Lovely Reckless by Kami Garcia

The Lovely Reckless by Kami Garcia was voted one of the Best YA Novels of 2016 by Teen Vogue Magazine. It is out this October and is available for pre-order now. From #1 New York Times bestselling author Kami Garcia, a contemporary romance full of loss, love and...